List of Referees


Dr. Gautam Allahbadia – List of Referees

Dr. Vishvanath C. KarandeDr. Vishvanath C. Karande

Director, IVF Program, InVia Fertility Specialists, Hoffman Estates, Illinois, USA

 Emailvkarande@aol.com

 Tel+12246284081


Dr. Mete IsikogluDr. Mete Isikoglu

IVF Consultant, Antalya Test-Tube Baby Center, Antalya, Turkey

 Emailmisikoglu@gmail.com

 Tel+905542149493


Dr. Rajesh DevassyDr. Rajesh Devassy

Gynaecological Laparoscopic Surgeon, Dubai London Clinic, Jumeira, Dubai

 Emailrajeshdevassy@gmail.com

 Tel+971 55 806 6022


Bharat RatteshwarBharat Ratteshwar

CFO, Dubai London Clinic

 Emailbratteshwar@dubailondonclinic.ae

 Tel+971 50 676 9932


Dr. Kamini RaoDr. Kamini Rao

Founder & Medical Director, Milann – The Fertility Center, Bengaluru, India

 Emaildrkaminirao@gmail.com

 Tel+91 80 2260880


Dr. Osama ShawkiProf. Dr. Osama Shawki

Dept of Gynecology, Cairo University, Al Ebtesama Hospital , Golf Area 11341, Heliopolis Cairo , Egypt

 Emailosamashawki@yahoo.com

 Tel+20106666022


Abhishek P. SinghAbhishek P. Singh

Director – Healthcare, PWC, Mumbai, India

 Emailabhishek.p.singh@in.pwc.com

 Tel+919312623981